ePay icon
Search
Close this search box.

Account
Management

Support Service

Your Account Manager will be familiar with the details of your account and will provide prompt assistance for all your day-to-day insurance needs. Each TIS Division has a team of licensed Account Managers with specialized knowledge to properly fulfill your request.

Get

ASSISTANCE

Consider our team of insurance experts your personal insurance assistant.

Answer and explain coverage questions

Process coverage changes/endorsements, such as payroll adjustments, location updates, and the addition or removal of vehicles, drivers, and/or equipment

Resolve driver issues, such as drivers on watch basis and appeal driver exclusions

Issue Certificates of Insurance

Review contracts for insurance requirements by vendors

Assist with billing issues, premium allocations, and premium financing

Coordinate the renewal process

Assist in audit disputes

Assist with Experience Modification questions

Facilitate processing of bond requests

Get Help

Meet our Team

Account Managers

Alan Ragan

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 824-6930
aragan@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6930
aragan@TISIns.com

Andrew Little

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 470-3728
alittle@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3728
alittle@TISIns.com

Becky Henson

Sr. Account Manager, CIC
Construction


(865) 470-3724
bhenson@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3724
bhenson@TISIns.com

Beth Stiles

Account Executive
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6938
bstiles@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6938
bstiles@TISIns.com

Bethani Fisher

Account Manager
Commercial


(865) 470-3720
bfisher@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3720
bfisher@TISIns.com

Betsy Martin

Account Manager
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-3790
bmartin@TISIns.com
(865) 824-3790
bmartin@TISIns.com

Candice Martin

Account Manager
Commercial


(865) 470-3737
camartin@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3737
camartin@TISIns.com

Cassandra Aponte

Account Manager, CPSR
Construction


(865) 470-3764
caponte@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3764
caponte@TISIns.com

Cassie Hodson

Account Manager
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6900
chodson@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6900
chodson@TISIns.com

Gina Sims

Account Manager
Commercial


(865) 470-3770
gsims@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3770
gsims@TISIns.com

Jessica Williams

Account Manager
Construction


(865) 470-3727
jwilliams@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3727
jwilliams@TISIns.com

JJ Reidy

Sr. Account Manager
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6965
jreidy@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6965
jreidy@TISIns.com

Kathy Wilson

Account Manager, LUTCF
Commercial


(865) 824-6928
krwilson@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6928
krwilson@TISIns.com

Kianna Strang

Account Manager
Employee Benefits


(865) 470-3716
kstrang@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3716
kstrang@TISIns.com

Kim Dove

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 824-6915
kdove@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6915
kdove@TISIns.com

Kristen Wright

Sr. Account Manager, PHR
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6905
kwright@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6905
kwright@TISIns.com

Laura Wallace

Account Manager, CISR, CPIW
Personal


(865) 824-6910
lwallace@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6910
lwallace@TISIns.com

Laura Childress

Account Manager
Commercial


(865) 470-3732
lchildress@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3732
lchildress@TISIns.com

Lauren Mubarak

Account Manager, CISR
Commercial


(865) 470-3744
lmubarak@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3744
lmubarak@TISIns.com

Lavonne Sherrod

Account Manager
Surety Bonds


(865) 470-3708
lsherrod@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3708
lsherrod@TISIns.com

Leanne Hammons

Account Manager
Surety Bonds


(865) 470-3726
lhammons@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3726
lhammons@TISIns.com

Lindsey Dugger

Account Manager
Commercial


(865) 824-6918
ldugger@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6918
ldugger@TISIns.com

Lisa Baker

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 824-6907
lbaker@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6907
lbaker@TISIns.com

Lisa Chamberlain

Account Manager, CISR, CPSR
Personal


(865) 824-6914
lchamberlain@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6914
lchamberlain@TISIns.com

Lisa Lawson

Account Manager, CPSR, CPIW, CISR
Commercial


(865) 470-3761
llawson@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3761
llawson@TISIns.com

MaKayla Long

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 824-6913
mlong@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6913
mlong@TISIns.com

Michele Gillis

Account Manager
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6925
mgillis@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6925
mgillis@TISIns.com

Richard McCutcheon

Account Manager
Personal, Manager


(865) 824-6912
rmccutcheon@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6912
rmccutcheon@TISIns.com

Robin Sprenz

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 470-3712
rsprenz@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3712
rsprenz@TISIns.com

Rylee Barnes

Account Manager
Commercial


(865) 824-6942
rbarnes@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6942
rbarnes@TISIns.com

Sherri Johnson

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 824-6920
sjohnson@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6920
sjohnson@TISIns.com

Stacy Douglas

Account Manager, CRIS
Construction


(865) 824-6986
sdouglas@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6986
sdouglas@TISIns.com

Tammy Davis

Account Manager, CLCS
Commercial


(865) 824-6960
tdavis@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6960
tdavis@TISIns.com

Teckla Patterson

Account Executive
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6956
tpatterson@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6956
tpatterson@TISIns.com

Teresa Bowman

Sr. Account Manager, CIC
Commercial


(865) 824-3791
tbowman@TISIns.com
(865) 824-3791
tbowman@TISIns.com

Tonya Peterson

Account Manager
Employee Benefits


(865) 824-6924
tpeterson@TISIns.com
(865) 824-6924
tpeterson@TISIns.com

Wendy Barrett

Account Manager
Personal


(865) 470-3704
wbarrett@TISIns.com
(865) 470-3704
wbarrett@TISIns.com

Get a Quote

Provide us with a little information about yourself and your insurance needs.